Neutrinos from Home is an online conference with a novel format. This format, pioneered by Cosmology from Home, aims to bring the real-world workshop experience into the online domain. It includes the use of pre-recorded talks, and a combination of asynchronous and scheduled live discussions. A permanently available and freely-navigated discussion space also facilitates ongoing, organic discussions. The conference will bring together theorists and experimentalists in the high energy, cosmology and astrophysics communities, from around the world, to discuss the current state of neutrino physics, with special emphasis given to the interfaces between the disciplines.

Pedagogical Talks

Julian Heeck (Why do we care about sterile neutrinos?)

Francis-Yan Cyr-Racine (Neutrinos and Cosmic Tensions)

Deanna Hooper (Cosmological constraints on the number and masses of neutrinos)

Nicola McConkey (Direct neutrino mass measurements)

Ali Khedirandish (IceCube and High-Energy Cosmic Neutrinos)

Panel Discussion on ‘Evading cosmological constraints on neutrino properties’

Confirmed Research Talks

• Kyle Leach

• Christopher Tully (PTOLEMY)

• Shao-Feng Ge

• Manibrata Sen

• Stephen Dolan

• Renata Zukanovich Funchal

• Clara Cuesta

• Vittorio Ghirardini (eROSITA)

• Kevin Kelly

• Mattia Atzori Corona

• Lea Fuß

• William Elbers

• Hernan Noriega

• Sudeshna Ganguly

• Sergio Tostado

• Fernanda de Faria Rodrigues

• Thomas Schwetz-Mangold

• Samiran Roy

• Maria Archidiacono

• Damiano F.G. Fiorillo

• Stefano Gariazzo

• Adrian Bayer

• Kathrin Valerius (KATRIN)

• Simeon Bird

• Gabriele Montefalcone

• DESI (speaker to be confirmed)

• Adriano Cherchiglia

• Ranjan Laha

• Paul Rogozenski

• Franklin Potter

• Helena García Escudero

• Olivia Meredith Bitter

• Edward Wang

• Josh Spitz

• Olga Avsajanishvili

• Shouvik Roy Choudhury


Elena Gramellini (University of Manchester)

Julia Harz (Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz)

Shaun Hotchkiss (Cosmology Talks & Effective Research Sharing)

Alex Keshavarzi (University of Manchester)

Pedro Machado (Fermilab)

Peter Millington (University of Manchester)

Tanaz Mohayai (Indiana University Bloomington)

Vivian Poulin (Laboratoire Univers et Particules de Montpellier)

Ivan Martinez Soler (IPPP, Durham University)

Matthijs van der Wild (Durham University)